Guess Who’s Going Into The Country Hall Of Fame

country-radio-hall-of-fameIn the radio category, Tim Closson, Charlie Ochs, and Mel Owens are headed to the Hall. And, in the on-air category, Joe Wade Formicola, Linda Lee, Jim Mantel, and The Good Morning Guys (KUAD/Ft. Collins, CO) receive the honor. The 2017 class was announced Wednesday at the Country Radio Seminar in Nashville by Lady Antebellum.

You might also like

Comments are closed.