Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Chainsmokers to Play iHeart Awards.

iHeart has announced performers for its fourth-annual iHeartRadio Music Awards on Sun., Mar. 5. The list includes: Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean. Bruno Mars was previously announced as a headliner.

You might also like

Comments are closed.