Creating Amazing Radio webinar with Lee Abrams planned

Benztown and P1 Media Group are to host the second of a two-part webinar featuring radio visionary Lee Abrams this Thursday.

You can register now For “Next: Creating Amazing Radio, Round 2″.

The webinar is 13th in the companies’ “Global Radio Ideas” webinar series from top radio experts from around the world.

The 30-minute webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, CEO, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will feature one of the radio industry’s true visionaries, Lee Abrams, a programmer and innovator who has made an indelible mark on entertainment, music and popular culture through radio, satellite radio, and MTV.

He’s a Grammy-winning producer and consultant to over 1,000 radio stations, 12 major print publications, television stations, cable networks, and several consumer products.

The webinar is the second round of a two-part conversation with Abrams, who will field attendees’ questions and cover topics including:

  • How to create authentic entertainment magic on your station
  • Lee’s FM radio predictions for 2026
  • The future of streaming and podcasting (and how that will affect radio)
  • Is contesting still relevant?
  • How radio should be using social media

WHEN: Thursday, June 24, 2021, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

WHERE: Register here.

Upon registering, you will receive a link with webinar information.

You might also like