Musicom Academy Founder Pat Holiday in free radio webinar

Benztown and P1 Media Group are to host a free webinar this Thursday featuring special guest Pat Holiday, Founder, Musicom Academy.

It’s entitled “PD Summer School: The Best Advice Ever. and is the 14th from the organizers.

The 30-minute webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, CEO, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group.

Over Holiday’s 50-year radio career, he programmed AC and Hot AC stations including Lite in Detroit, Warm in Cincinnati, Mix in Montreal, and Mix Toronto, was GM for stations in Calgary and Toronto, and was head of programming for a major Canadian radio group and launched the Virgin Radio brand across Canada.

Holiday was named Canadian PD of the Year and had Stations of the Year three times.

He will field attendees’ questions and cover topics including:

  • A secret way to program you’ve never heard before
  • One easy step to turn a listener into a fan
  • 5 quick things a jock can do to become great
  • Keys to leading creative people
  • How you should be programming ad breaks
  • Using your intuition to build a better station

It’s happening online this Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

Register here.

You might also like